Meet the kids!

Adelina

Hi my name is Adelina, and my favorite things to do are ice skate, go outside, have adventures in my neigborhood to find things, and I also love to travel. Some of the places I've been to are Australia, Seattle and Portland. My favorite music is Count on Me and I Got that Sunshine in my Pocket. When I grow up I want to be a dog breeder because I really like dogs.I want my life to be filled with playing,having fun, and traveling.I also want to do things to change the world like stop pollution and make waters clean again like they're meant to be. Since I really like dogs I also really like wolves and I want to save them because many kinds of wolves are in danger of becoming extinct.

Clea

Hi, my name is Clea, and I am 8 years old. I like to read, write, listen to music, and practice violin and karate. I love spending time outside with my family and friends. I don’t know what I’ll be when I grow up, but I want my life to be filled with travel, adventure and good people.

Ellie

Hi, I am Ellie. I love reading, playing the cello and doing cartwheels. I am in the 1st grade and like math. My favorite food is my Mom’s mac and cheese. I also want my dad to buy me a cat.

Matilda

Hi, my name is Matilda and I am 6 years old and I like to ice skate and my favorite color is gold. I am going to be a dog breeder when I grow up.

Niki

I am Niki and I am 9 years old and I’m in the 3rd grade. I play the violin and love ice skating. I also like playing soccer, swimming, puzzles, and cooking. My favorite food is mangos. I have two younger sisters, Ellie is 7 and Annie is 3.

Oliver

My name is Oliver. I am 6 years old. I like learning about science and nature and practicing karate and violin. I love to make art and to wrestle with my mom. I have one brother and one sister, and my favorite colors are red and black. When I grow up, I want to be scientist.